Elementary Staff

Grant VanderVorst
PreK-6 Principal
Grant.VanderVorst@k12.sd.us

Chantrel LaMont
Kindergarten Teacher
Chantrel.LaMont@k12.sd.us

Mary Wortman
1st Grade Teacher
Mary.Wortman@k12.sd.us

Elizabeth Buchholz
2nd Grade Teacher
Elizabeth.Buchholz@k12.sd.us

Morgan Bonnichsen
3rd Grade Teacher
Morgan.Bonnichsen@k12.sd.us

Rhonda Baloun
4th Grade Teacher
Rhonda.Baloun@k12.sd.us

 Kayla Kaltenbach
K-6 Music/JH and HS Band/Chorus
 Kayla.Kaltenbach@k12.sd.us

Abbey Ries
5th Grade Teacher
Abbey.Ries@k12.sd.us

Kendall King

6th Grade Teacher
Kendall.King@k12.sd.us

Shelby Hyde
K-12 Art Teacher
Shelby.Hyde@k12.sd.us

Janie Pratt
K-6 Special Education Teacher
mrsprattsclassroom.wikispaces.com
Janie.Pratt@k12.sd.us

Brian Marso
K-6 PE/Computer Teacher
Brian.Marso@k12.sd.us

Amy Webb

Pre-School Teacher
Amy.Webb@k12.sd.us

LaMour Gregg
Title I Teacher
 Lamour.Gregg@k12.sd.us

Sonia Bourk
Title I Teacher
Sonia.Bourk@k12.sd.us

Georgette Cermak
Elementary Secretary
Georgette.Cermak@k12.sd.us

Diane Beastrom
Librarian
Diane.Beastrom@k12.sd.us

2021 Highmore-Harrold School District
415 Iowa Ave South, PO Box 416
Highmore, SD 57345
High School (605) 852-2275
Elementary (605) 852-2276
Fax (605) 760-8449

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA. Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English. To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at: http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by: (1) Mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; (2) Fax: (202) 690-7442; or (3) Email: program.intake@usda.gov. This institution is an equal opportunity provider.