JH/High School Staff

Ken Jones
HS Agriculture Teacher
Ken.Jones@k12.sd.us

Jory Schmidt
HS Computer/HS PE/Tech Coordinator
Jory.Schmidt@k12.sd.us

Brent Liechti
HS Math Teacher
Brent.Liechti@k12.sd.us

Jackie Knox
HS Math/Science Teacher
Jacquine.Knox@k12.sd.us

Mike Ring
HS Social Studies/Athletic Director
Mike.Ring@k12.sd.us

Alana Kroeplin
JH/HS FACS Teacher
Alana.Kroeplin@k12.sd.us

Jennifer Farstveet
JH/HS Administrative Assistant
Jennifer.Farstveet@k12.sd.us

Brita Bergeson
JH Teacher/Career Counselor
Brita.Bergeson@k12.sd.us

Heather Trefz
JH/HS Special Ed Teacher
Heather.Trefz@k12.sd.us

Vickie Tibbs-Husted
JH/HS Teacher
Vickie.Tibbs-Husted@k12.sd.us

Megan Brummel
HS English Teacher
Megan.Brummel@k12.sd.us

Cole Hamlin
JH Math and Science
Cole.Hamlin@k12.sd.us

 

2017 Highmore-Harrold School District
415 Iowa Ave South, PO Box 416
Highmore, SD 57345
High School (605) 852-2275
Elementary (605) 852-2276
Fax (605) 852-2295

The Highmore-Harrold School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs, activities, or hiring practices.